Updates automatically
Twitter Link
CHN iOS App

NCAA
1967 1970

ECAC
1967 1968 1969 1970 1973 1980 1986 1996 1997 2003 2005 2010

IVY
1966 1967 1968 1969 1970 1971 1972 1973 1977 1978 1983 1984 1985 1996 1997 2002 2003 2004 2005 2012 2014

Cleary Bedpan
2002 2003 2005

Ned Harkness Cup
2003 2005 2008 2013

Brendon
Iles
Pokulok
Schafer
Syphilis

Everblades Tourney

Posted by CW406 
Everblades Tourney
Posted by: CW406 (---.resnet.cornell.edu)
Date: December 09, 2004 01:37PM

Hi, I'm a CU freshman and am new to the forum. I was wondering if anyone could fill me in on the details of the Everblades tournament later this month. I am from central Florida and would thus be interested in driving down to see the games, but I can't seem to find any details regarding the specifics of the tournament. All I can find are past results, etc. Any information regarding this would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

Re: Everblades Tourney
Posted by: rita (---.agry.purdue.edu)
Date: December 09, 2004 02:02PM

The games are played at the germain arena (nee teco arena)
[www.tecoarena.com]

It is a very nice rink to see a game in. Tickets are not hard to come by, but i'm not sure on the price. The link above will have more info on tix and may connect you to ticket scalper (oops, ticket master). My tickets have been found in my stocking christmas morning (mr and mrs claus, aka my parents live five minutes from the rink...).

the arena is located right off I-75 in Estero, the town just south of fort myers (and before bonita springs). It is in the same plaza as a outlet mall, so very easy to find.

this year the games are on dec 28th/29th. Bc-cornell and maine-st.cloud. game times are 4:00 and 7:30pm but i don't know off-hand what time cornell plays. I'll be there for all 4 games, so it doesn't much matter to me.

quite a few cornellians are there and it is some great hockey!

Let's go Red!
Rita

Posted by: CW406 (---.resnet.cornell.edu)
Date: December 09, 2004 03:11PM