Updates automatically
Twitter Link
CHN iOS App

NCAA
1967 1970

ECAC
1967 1968 1969 1970 1973 1980 1986 1996 1997 2003 2005 2010

IVY
1966 1967 1968 1969 1970 1971 1972 1973 1977 1978 1983 1984 1985 1996 1997 2002 2003 2004 2005 2012 2014

Cleary Jell-O Mold
2002 2003 2005

Ned Harkness Cup
2003 2005 2008 2013

Brendon
Iles
Pokulok
Schafer
Syphilis

CU Hockey Withdrawl- HELP

Posted by Lenny 01 
CU Hockey Withdrawl- HELP
Posted by: Lenny 01 (---.nrp1feld.roc.ny.frontiernet.net)
Date: October 10, 2004 11:58AM

I need some help.

I'm living in Rochester now. I graduated 3 years ago, but have been able to get tickets from my girlfriend at Cornell. Now she is graduated. How will I see Cornell Hockey?

Does anyone have suggestions for Cornell Hockey Withdrawl Syndrome? What is the availability of tickets for random games throughout the season?

Thanks for any help you may be able to give to get me out of depression.

Lenny

Re: CU Hockey Withdrawl- HELP
Posted by: mjh89 (---.twcny.rr.com)
Date: October 10, 2004 01:07PM

Cornell gives a certain amount of tickets in Section O to the visiting team, and if the visiting team doesn't sell them all, they give them back and Cornell puts them on sale. I think they go on sale early Friday morning and you probably have to spend a lot of time in line. You could also try getting them on the ELynah ticket exchange, or EBay, or out in front of Bartels on the night of the game. If all of that fails,order CSTV because some of the games are televised, or get the webcasts of the games for 5$ each, although I hear it sucks.

Posted by: atb9 (---.nycap.rr.com)
Date: October 10, 2004 02:55PM