Updates automatically
Twitter Link
CHN iOS App

NCAA
1967 1970

ECAC
1967 1968 1969 1970 1973 1980 1986 1996 1997 2003 2005 2010

IVY
1966 1967 1968 1969 1970 1971 1972 1973 1977 1978 1983 1984 1985 1996 1997 2002 2003 2004 2005 2012 2014

Cleary Bedpan
2002 2003 2005

Ned Harkness Cup
2003 2005 2008 2013

Brendon
Iles
Pokulok
Schafer
Syphilis

jersey

Posted by ajc69 
jersey
Posted by: ajc69 (---.hsd1.pa.comcast.net)
Date: October 27, 2008 10:54AM

Hey guys, I'm a grad and I'm wondering if they have released last years game worn jerseys yet, I'm still hoping that I can grab topher's old jersey but I think I'm a touch late.
thanks

Re: jersey
Posted by: sah67 (---.hsd1.ma.comcast.net)
Date: October 27, 2008 01:16PM

Bill Reynolds in the Teagle equipment room handles the game-worn jerseys, and usually sends out an email to those who have previously purchased jerseys when the new ones become available. I haven't received an Email yet, but seem to remember it usually happening around mid-November.

I'm sure someone will post on here when they are released...that is, unless that person is looking to score one of the more popular jerseys (e.g. Topher, Riley, etc.)

Date: October 27, 2008 01:26PM

haha, I got my bf's jersey in january and riley's was one of the only ones left... not sure how we lucked out there
I know I was on his email list last year, but I don't know that I'm still on it. Do you know if we can lay claim to a jersey or if I need to get an undergrad to run to teagle at my bidding to get the one I want?

Posted by: CowbellGuy (Moderator)
Date: October 27, 2008 02:47PM

I'm guessing you lucked into a Cam Abbott at best, or possibly even a Wieckowski that was left over. Riley's was gone within an hour of them becoming available. Check for the jersey's brand and location to figure out what year it's from.

Posted by: Dpperk29 (---.innovestsystems.com)
Date: October 27, 2008 02:55PM

CowbellGuy