Updates automatically
Twitter Link
CHN iOS App

NCAA
1967 1970

ECAC
1967 1968 1969 1970 1973 1980 1986 1996 1997 2003 2005 2010

IVY
1966 1967 1968 1969 1970 1971 1972 1973 1977 1978 1983 1984 1985 1996 1997 2002 2003 2004 2005 2012 2014

Cleary Bedpan
2002 2003 2005

Ned Harkness Cup
2003 2005 2008 2013

Brendon
Iles
Pokulok
Schafer
Syphilis

Cornell Hockey Coverage

Posted by Jmcds 
Cornell Hockey Coverage
Posted by: Jmcds (---.cit.cornell.edu)
Date: November 30, 2023 08:53PM

Hello everyone!

My name is Jane McNally and I’m a student covering the Cornell hockey beat for the Cornell Daily Sun. I’ve seen some mentions on here of the Sun’s hockey coverage, so I want to personally thank all of those who tune into our coverage and read!

I’m going to be running for sports editor of the paper next semester, and one of my main goals is to expand hockey coverage and make it better than it’s ever been. I want to hear from those of you who are readers of the Sun––as well as those who don’t follow along––about what I can do to improve coverage of Cornell hockey (both men’s and women’s)! Whether it be the types of articles we publish, bringing back the newsletter, or anything new, please feel free to let me know on this post! You may also private message me if needed.

Thanks again! Go Red!

Re: Cornell Hockey Coverage
Posted by: BearLover (---.nycmny.fios.verizon.net)
Date: November 30, 2023 10:34PM

Jmcds
Hello everyone!

My name is Jane McNally and I’m a student covering the Cornell hockey beat for the Cornell Daily Sun. I’ve seen some mentions on here of the Sun’s hockey coverage, so I want to personally thank all of those who tune into our coverage and read!