Updates automatically
Twitter Link
CHN iOS App

NCAA
1967 1970

ECAC
1967 1968 1969 1970 1973 1980 1986 1996 1997 2003 2005 2010

IVY
1966 1967 1968 1969 1970 1971 1972 1973 1977 1978 1983 1984 1985 1996 1997 2002 2003 2004 2005 2012 2014

Cleary Spittoon
2002 2003 2005

Ned Harkness Cup
2003 2005 2008 2013

Brendon
Iles
Pokulok
Schafer
Syphilis

Ticket Line Procedures

Posted by Chris 02 
Page:  1 23Next
Current Page: 1 of 3
Ticket Line Procedures
Posted by: Chris 02 (---.larc.nasa.gov)
Date: September 05, 2003 01:23PM

Athletics has posted an explanation over at:

[cornellbigred.ocsn.com]

I noticed that if you open the PDF file, there's some additional information in there that is not in the main article. Such as assembling time on Friday...

Post Edited (09-05-03 13:26)

Re: Ticket Line Procedures
Posted by: Marcin (---.public.cornell.edu)
Date: September 05, 2003 02:43PM

Hey-

I'm a new student here, and I really want to know how this ticket thing works. I know you camp out, but after that, I'm lost. If someone could answer a few of my questions, it'd be great-

1) Where does the campout take place? In front of Barnes? In back?
2) How does this number system work? People walk down the like giving us numbers, then we pay, or what?
3) What's this random number check til 11 PM thing? We need to stand in line til 11?
4) What are the best seats at Lynah? I know that section B is the best, but the chances of me getting that are probably slim to none.

An answer to any or all of these questions would be greatly appreciated. Also, any stories that you might have of your campout experience would rock too.

Posted by: underskill (---.twcny.rr.com)
Date: September 05, 2003 03:09PM

Does anyone know if they're opening up the Ramin Room on Friday night again, and if the 4:45 thing is actually going to be enforced this year?

Posted by: Chris 02 (---.larc.nasa.gov)
Date: September 05, 2003 03:28PM

[Q]
1) Where does the campout take place? In front of Barnes? In back?
[/Q]