Updates automatically
Twitter Link
CHN iOS App

NCAA
1967 1970

ECAC
1967 1968 1969 1970 1973 1980 1986 1996 1997 2003 2005 2010

IVY
1966 1967 1968 1969 1970 1971 1972 1973 1977 1978 1983 1984 1985 1996 1997 2002 2003 2004 2005 2012 2014

Cleary Jell-O Mold
2002 2003 2005

Ned Harkness Cup
2003 2005 2008 2013

Brendon
Iles
Pokulok
Schafer
Syphilis

ECAC FANS

Posted by waldenbe 
ECAC FANS
Posted by: waldenbe (---.graham.clarkson.edu)
Date: February 17, 2002 11:16PM

I'm a student at Clarkson and as a project for one of my classes I'm making a web site containing information on the ECAC teams from a fans perspective. Instead of focusing on the teams, it will present information for fans such as describing the rink/atmosphere, common cheers and chants, what to yell during player introductions, after a goal, for penalties, at the one minute mark of a period, at the end of a game that you win, etc. On the flip side I also want to have chants and cheers that you can use against other teams. If you have any information about your team or other teams can you either post here or email me at waldenbe@clarkson.edu. Pretend I know nothing about your team and tell me anything you can. You'll get credit on the site for any information that you submit. The site is purely for academic purposes for my web design class and won't ever be used commercially.

Thanks for all your help and I'll see you all Saturday,
Brian Walden
waldenbe@clarkson.edu

Re: ECAC FANS
Posted by: Robb (---.152.234.110.dial1.dallas1.level3.net)
Date: February 17, 2002 11:59PM

If you found your way here, you already have at your fingertips more Cornell hockey knowledge than any individual possesses - look around and have fun.

Posted by: Ben Doyle 03 (---.twcny.rr.com)
Date: February 18, 2002 12:16AM

:-) Exactly!!!:-)

Posted by: Jim Hyla (---.twcny.rr.com)
Date: February 18, 2002 12:21AM

Check our links, but you must make your results available to us since we made it so easy for you.;-)